Menu Close

7 Chakra Stone Pouch


Categories: ,


The Seven Chakra System is an ancient model of the key energy centers in the human body. Each of the chakras is associated with different qualities and stages of development of us as humans. Chakra stones are gemstones and crystals that activate or amplify the energy of the chakras. The stones in our pouches are as follows  : amethyst, white quartz, lapis lazuli, red jasper, green aventurine, rose quartz and tigers eye.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Stone Pouch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *